





SATURDAY 12th OCTOBER 2024 - MORNING Cat 1 & Cat 2

RACE JURY		
Chief of Race	Taryn Archbold	Surbiton HS
Referee	Debbie Gunton	ERSA
Start Referee	Mark Vernon	Reed's
Finish Referee	James Bullen	St Hilda's Sch.

<u>START</u>

Starter - 1 st Run	Martin Dade	ERSA
Start Marshal	Mr Lliescu	Stafford Grammar
Start Marshal	Rachel Carter	Danes Hill

TIMING

Chief of Calcs	Steve Lambert	ERSA
Timing Assistant	lan Mawson	ERSA
Back up timer top of slope		
Back up timer bottom of slope		

GATEJUDGES

Chief Gatejudge			Chief	of	Dan Curtis	New Hall
Assistant	John Thompson	ESSKIA	Course			
Gate judges	Sam Gordon	Broomwood P				
	Evan Welsh	Milbourne Lodge				
	Chris MacFarlane	The Hall School				
	Emma Hill	St Marys Island				

MARSHALS

Practice	Armin Pitchler	Shrewsbury H	
Finish	Nicky Kemp	Downsend School	
Bib Collection	Jane Kelly	Bromley High Sch.	

Announcer	Duncan Bain	St Albans HS Girls
First Aid	Paramedic - slope side	See Medical Assessment
Course setter	Emily Evans / Eltham	Dan Curtis / New Hall
Refreshments	Collect at Officials Meeting	1 bottle water & choc bar per official
Forerunners:	Erin Proctor / STAHS	Aiden Hannah / Cranmore
	Freddie Brackley / STAHS	Emilia Pop / Mayfield

English Schools' Ski Association is the trading name of English Schools' Ski Association Limited, a Company registered by guarantee and registered in England No: 08100582.

12 Wavertree Nook Road, Liverpool, L15 7LE







